Eng
Thai

THAI REAL ESTATE
BUSINESS SCHOOL

Report on Covid-19 and Real Estate Assessed by 429 Experts around the World

ผ่านไปแล้ว - หลักสูตรนี้อยู่ระหว่างอัพเดต (คลิกแผนที่การเดินทาง)

รายละเอียด

Description

The World Council of Experts conducted an interview with some 429 real estate experts around the world in 226 cities of 59 countries to assess the effects on Covid-19 to real estate. The report would be presented on Thursday, July 8, 2021 at 2pm (Paris Time).

 

Thursday, July 8, 2021 (Paris Time)

02:00

 Opening Speech by Mr.Jordi Ribo, FIABCI World President

 on  Covid-19 and the World of Real Estate

02:10

 Welcomed by Ms.Susan Greenfield, FIABCI World President Elect 

 and Membership committee President

02:15

 Welcomed by Mr.Alain Duffoux. Professional Division, FIABCI

02:20

 Some words on Covid-19 and Effects on real estate

 by each members of the FIABCI World Council of Experts

(each 5 minutes)

- Eva GONZALEZ-NEBRERA GÜELL, Vice President, World Council of Experts of FIABCI
- Ivan VELKOV, Vice President , World Council  of Experts of FIABCI
- Joshua DUNKIN, Vice President, World Council of Experts of FIABCI
- Evan BENNETT, Secretary, World Council  of Experts of FIABCI

02:40

 Reporting on the Research on Covid-19 and Real Estate 

 Worldwide from 500 experts by Dr.Sopon Pornchokchai, President, 

 World Council of Expert and President, FIABCI-Thai

03:10

 Q&A

03:20

 End of the 

 

ลงทะเบียนเข้าร่วมรับฟังสด ผ่าน Zoom คลิก:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88010540730?pwd=aEJydW9UVlFSbTR1cEZCT0x2eWFzUT09

 

Note: 2pm Paris = 5am LA, 8am NYC, 5am, 3pm Moscow, 4pm Dubai, 5:30pm Delhi, 7pm Bangkok-Jakarta; 8pm S’pore-KL-Manila, 9pm Tokyo.

 

Share via
   

ผู้บรรยาย

ดร. โสภณ พรโชคชัย
ผู้อำนวยการโรงเรียนธุรกิจอสังหาริมทรัพย์ไทย
หลักสูตรแนะนำอื่นๆ